Club Penguin Cheats, Glitches, Secrets

June 10, 2010

Thank You, Fans

Filed under: Uncategorized — Friezypop @ 10:43 am

Thank you, fans.

A fitting title for a fitting post.

Thank you for the memories we have shared, for the ideas we’ve made, for the fun we have had.

 

But again it is time to end.

I have to quit, once again.

Why?

 

  • Because there was almost no buzz since I came back.
  • Because there were about two comments since I came back.
  • Because the workers I hired didn’t help at all.
  • Because it is becoming a chore once again.
  • Because I am getting too old for Club Penguin.
  • Because it’s not fun.

 

Thank you for everything you have done for me, and for being with me along the way.

 

I now regret coming back, because I feel that I have given you false hopes.

I will continue to go on Club Penguin from time to time, but probably not too often.

 

Thank You, Fans.

~Friezypop~

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

