Club Penguin Cheats, Glitches, Secrets

July 31, 2009

Friezypop Welcome Back Party!

Filed under: Party! — Friezypop @ 10:29 pm

Hey penguins!

In honor of his return, Friezypop is throwing a party!

Click on “more” for more details!

 

 

When: 11:00 A.M. PST

2:00 P.M. Eastern

1:00 P.M. Central

12:00 P.M. Mountain

11:00 A.M. Pacific

 Friday, August 7th, 2009

Where: Server Snowfall

Room: Stage

Theme: Black and White!

 

Now its your turn!

What should Friezypop wear?

 

Choice A

Friezypop Choice A

 

Choice B

Friezypop Choice B

 

Choice C

Friezypop Choice C

 

 

Hope to see you there!

~Friezypop~

Advertisements

8 Comments »

  1. isn’t a and b the same outfit?

    Comment by Cherry — August 1, 2009 @ 9:02 am

  2. oops i mean a and c!

    Comment by Cherry — August 1, 2009 @ 9:03 am

  3. na the back round and pin are different!i cant belive your back!!!!

    Comment by IAMM4REEL — August 3, 2009 @ 6:27 pm

  4. ahhhhhhh!!!! i missed the party!!!!ahhhhh! omg sorry i was going but i hade to go to church im sooo sorry!!!:((((

    Comment by iamm4reel — August 10, 2009 @ 12:32 am

  5. Hey Friezy how’s it goin? -hopes comment doesn’t get deleted-

    Comment by Lilly541 — August 13, 2009 @ 8:15 pm

  6. YOU’RE BACK!!!!!! :):):):D:D:D 😥 I’m so happy! 😥 Sorry about missing the party.Next time I’ll be there.

    Im not a member anymore 😦

    Comment by Jinny Tree — August 24, 2009 @ 11:39 am

  7. OMG!!! Lilly please restore your blogggggggggggggggg!!! 😦 😦 😦 😦
    😥 😥

    Comment by Jinny Tree — September 28, 2009 @ 11:55 am

  8. Hello Friezypop! Remember me? You used to hate me because I got more help from Woton and more views. He hasn’t updated his blog for a year now. I have a new series of websites. The main one is http://www.cp1847enews.blogger.com. Welcome back!

    Comment by 1847e — October 7, 2009 @ 8:10 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: